Brings You Daily 24 Hour New Hip Hop Music, News, Mixtapes Available For Streaming & Download, All The Latest Gossip & Music Videos!
Please Contact Us Via Email At [email protected] For All Submissions & Inquires.

50 Cent Files For Bankruptcy


Today The Washington Post reported that 50 Cent filed for Chapter 11 bankruptcy protection, this does not mean he is broke as many people took to the gram to makes jokes and meme of the rapper. 50 Cent’s attorney issued the following statement: “This filing for personal bankruptcy protection permits Mr. Jackson to continue his involvement with various business interests and continue his work as an entertainer, while he pursues an orderly reorganization of his financial affairs.” Check out more details below!


50 Cent Loses $5 Million To Rick Ross’ Baby Mama


We all remember the leaked sex tape featuring Rick Ross’ baby mama leaked by 50 Cent right? Well she has been taking the G-Unit rapper to court, Lavonia Leviston won $2.5 million in damages from 50 Cent for using her image without permission and another $2.5 million for intentional infliction of emotional distress. Next week the jury will decide on the punitive damages so he might have to pay even more! More details coming soon….

2 Chainz Being Sued For $5 Million By Woman


Do you remember the popular “Is That Yo Thot” video by 2 Chainz?!? Well the female who was in the video is now suing the rapper for $5 million dollars for damages to her reputation. Check out more info the lawsuit below!


Fan Tries To Steal Travi$ Scott’s Adidas Yeezy Boost 350’s During Performance


While Travis Scott was on stage at the Openair Festival in Switzerland, an audience member attempted to steal his adidas Yeezy Boost 350 right off Scott’s feet. Watch below as fans captured footage!


Tyga Allegedly Cheating On Kylie Jenner With Transgender Model


Tyga has hit the net this time for some scandalous rumors, some “alleged” photos of the rapper have hit the net today showing Tyga’s private part. The photos seem to have been confirmed to belong to Tyga but the claim is that they were sent to a popular transgender model Mia Isabella, Tyga and his reps deny the photos were sent to her. Check out more details below!


Video: Meek Mill DJ Self & Tony Touch Freestyles


Meek Mill passed by Power 105 in NYC to sit down with DJ Self for an interview and freestyle session, then visited Shade 45 to see the legend DJ Tony Touch. Watch below as the MMG rapper freestyles over “Quiet Storm”, “Fuck Up Some Commas” and the “Preach” instrumentals with DJ Self and watch the Toca Tuesday freestyle by Meek below!


Page 5 of 720« First...34567...102030...Last »